I seem to be having trouble….

Hello hello!

recently I’ve been having problems with drawing eyes and faces…the eyes never look right, or sit right when I draw faces. Or haven’t recently anyway. It’s probably from not drawing often enough….or maybe rushing my images. LOL if I didn’t get bored of drawing one thing so quickly it wouldn’t be a problem.

Oh well. Guess I’ll just have to pull out some scrap paper for practice.

Eye’s used to be my favourite thing to draw, all I’d do were faces and busts. Now I prefer to draw boobs. Weird huh? (if you feel the same we should start a club for drawing boobs ;)) Legs are also pretty fun. Feet on the other hand not so fun. I’ve never been good at it. Sigh. One more thing to practice. That and drawing shoes….can’t draw those right either. Even with a reference right in front of me.

I was thinking of doing a different type of tutorial, not with pre-existing characters….or maybe with my pre-existing characters…but I’m not sure if I want to do that before I finish the Disney princess thing or if I should change it up every so often. OH! Also I think I’ll be posing batches for scribbles and such, because I have so many, and they don’t really belong in the doodles page…but meh. Who knows if I’ll remember to do that. I hardly even remember to end these posts.

Leave a Reply

