Inktober begins!

Hello hello everyone!! Its finally inktober! And I’m gonna attempt it this year! Attempt being the key word.

My schedule still sucks all the balls but I’ll compete as many days as I possibly can (since I’m making a friend of mine do inktober with me I have some motivation to keep it up. It’s only 31 days so I should be fine.

First one is going uo this evening (once I finish) and after that they should all be going up around the same time for the rest of october.

I’ll be posting the comlete set as an art dump on my doodles page, so if it hurts too much to read my blog posts you can just see them all November 1st.

I LOVE HALLOWEEN so most if not all of inktober might be Halloween themed :3

JOIN ME FOR INKTOBER!

Leave a Reply

