I’m how many days behind now…

yea so I did warn you that I was too lazy for this.

But really I’m just too busy? IDK. Last week was the week of ALL the exams plus teaching some of my friends basic finance so there wasn’t much time to draw. I do have inktober stuff from that week though! They will probably be posted some time tomorrow, most likely as a mass upload lol.

And that pumpkin queen image thingy will be up in parts (probably) as a tutorial…which I will start posting again eventually lol.

the university just wants to kill me with mass amounts of projects all due at the same time right now, so sorry for not being very active :/

I’ll be back soon….if I’m still alive

WHO ELSE IS GONNA BE DARTH VADER FOR HALLOWEEN!?!?! 😀

nobody?

just me?

Leave a Reply

