TOTALLY MADE MY DAY!

Ok ok so this doesn’t really count as an inktober but I really wanted to draw this.

There’s an entire story behind it…which I wont tell you because it’s stupid and boring kinda (if you don’t know me personally, it’s all cuz I have lots of issues with group work).

But long story short, I had to stay late (into rush hour) at the uni because group meeting I didn’t want to be at, so I took the 19 (which is a bus) back to my side of the city. I wasn’t happy (at all actually…my day’s are usually crap) but then when I looked out the window there was this guy from the other post secondary beside mine.

On a skateboard.

In a UNICORN ONESIE.

Yea needless to say he totally made my day.

He got on my bus for a while, and me being the creep that I am took that time to study him and his onesie.

He did get off after a couple stops, but it still made my day.

After that there were a few more strange “guy’s wearing strange things on skateboards” , like some guy wearing a dress…..but that was more strange than awesome IMO lol.

This is actually pretty typical for Cowtown (aka where I lives) but it’s still awesome when you actually do get to see it. Especially on a not so good day 🙂

THANKS RANDOM DUDE IN UNICORN ONESIE!!!

UNICORN

(also he was kinda cute….which for anyone on my bus explains the excessive staring)

all the cute guys go to SAIT….why didn’t I go to SAIT?

Oh yea.

Cuz I’m dumb, and went to the UofC instead.

Siiiiiigggggggghhhhhhhhh.

Such is my life.

Dumb.

Leave a Reply

