That time of year again

FINALLY! ITS THAT TIME OF YEAR AGAIN WHERE I CAN SAY GOOD BYE TO UNI FOR THE FALL SEMESTER AND BURN ALL MY STUFF!

But not really cuz that’s illegal….I really want to though.

This time though its super magical because it’s my last semester in this hell hole! I’m so ready to be done with uni.

I swear it was aging me faster, I feel like I’m 60 something now, but that’s probably just my sore ass back talking since it had to carry all my fucking group mates for these last 4ish months (minus a few, who I couldn’t have gone without). That or my back is just starting to realize how heavy those 1st year textbooks were lol. Heavy and expensive, kinda like buying a home gym cept the actual weights are more enjoyable and don’t have “required” readings.

Other than my seemingly poor choices in group fillers, this last semester was the most enjoyable. Not just because it’s the last semester, though that’s probably a big part of it, but I got to spend time with the people I enjoy being with the most, and make new friends with amazing people I wouldn’t have gotten to know if I hadn’t gone to uni (that being said, I still regret not going to SAIT and not being poor…stupid expensive uni). I also got to see one of my long time friends walk the stage, a seriously magical moment for me. I’ll be sure to invade the convocations of the friends who are graduating this year too (gotta buy a airhorn).

NOW I CAN DRAW MORE!

well not NOW now but after finals now.

Then I gotta find a job.

Sigh.

Whelp for now I’ll just look forward to GETTING THE FUCK OUT OF UNI (WOOHOO!)

burining uni

 

 

Leave a Reply

