Another scribble and an update!

I finally started One Punch Man! I’ve been looking forward to binge watching the entire season, and now I finally can! HAHAHAHAHA.

Aside from that, new job, still need to find a career, still drawing kinda, and more one punch man. Plus all those other series I missed during uni lol. OH! And a book a friend of mine bought me that I still have to finish!

NOW FOR SCRIBBLE OF THE DAY! (definitely not gonna be a daily thing though)

inktober 25 colour

She’s a ghost! Can you tell????

Might be going through the inktobers and colouring the ones I really liked, kinda like the witch before 🙂

She’ll be in my doodles page 🙂

Leave a Reply

