More BRS

brs vs bgs

Back on the BRS train again. yup. I drew this as a sketch/inktober thing, but i really liked it and decided to ink it digitally and colour it up. But then I got lazy and stopped colouring cuz I thought “yea ok this is good enough at least all the spaces are coloured in right.” so I stopped. Prbs gonna use BRS to draw more action poses in the future….if I ever get to it lol.

gotta draw more comics too….

geh…

dont’t get me wrong, I want to draw more but my brain only works so fast and ideas only get created so fast.

siiiiigh

holy fuck my laptop be hella hot…..

shit shit shit

its the extra monitor againnnnnnn!!!! FUUUUUCK!

Leave a Reply

