Inktober #11

inktober-2016-11HAHAHAHAHA I EVEN USED A RULER TO DO THE BACKGROUND (when I was sketching it out) AND IT’S STILL CROOKED! Yup, this is why most, if not all of my art is digital. I can only draw straight on an angle traditionally 😥

Also, I feel my eyeballs are kinda crooked, so that’s probably why it looked straight at the time…

Anyway, my purple copics that I’ve been using to replace my dead greys have officially died, so now I’m going back to doing black and white stuff. I kinda liked where this was going, so I might fix it up via sai later on.

Leave a Reply

