New DOWNLOADS Page

lunaHey guys, so I thought I would just give you a little update now that I’m done fucking around with my pages. The downloads page will house all of my collections, including things like Inktober (starting this year because I no longer have the original images from last year) and monthly art books which I plan to start as of December 2016. I’ll also be posting things like calendars on there too. The calendar collections may or may not be available as pdf files later, but for now that is up in the air.  I’m using FlippingBook as my preview for the book, and a downloadable pdf can be found by clicking the link below it. Hopefully this turns out ok, and I can keep using this method for my downloads. That’s about it for new and prbly not improved Downloads page. Hope y’all like it.

The tutorials that I had up will prbly not be reposted. Just a heads up.

Leave a Reply

