Art Page Update!

lunaHey all! Just a heads up that the “Art” page is gonna undergo some changes, and/or might just come down all together. If that happens the “Downloads” page, and the main blog page will have all my doodles (either as PDFs or as the individual images). If i can figure out how I want the art page to look, so that it’s not a pain in the ass for me to maintain, then all my images will still be available there. At the moment it’s all up in the air, but as soon as it all comes crashing back down I’ll know what my final plans will be.

Leave a Reply

