Design Studio | T-Shirt Elephant

Source: Design Studio | T-Shirt Elephant

This is my first attempt at designing stuff!! I’m one of those “true north strong” people, so I went looking for a supplier from the true north and found these guys.

T shirt elephant is actually pretty easy to use. It’s not overly customizable, I for example would like to be able to place my designs right at the bottom hem of the garment, but i’m assuming you cant because of how their screens and vinyl presses work.

All in all I think this is a god option for people to try out designing and such.

Check it out if your interested in making yourself or your friends some custom stuff :3

Leave a Reply

